Traxsource Top 100 Deep / Tech June 2022

Traxsource Top 100 Deep / Tech June 2022

Title: Traxsource Top 100 Deep / Tech June 2022
Artist: VA
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Techno
Store Date: 06/2022
Tracks: 97
Quality: 320 kbps
Channels: Stereo / 44 khz
Size: 1,45 Gb

Alan Fitzpatrick, DJ Deeon – Shake That Thang (DJOKO Remix)
Alex Arnout – Punkadelic (Original Mix)
Amaphine – Loading
Andrea Giudice – Straight N Shake (Original Mix)
Andrew Azara, Timmy P – Full Swing
ANOTR – Black Box
Archie Hamilton – The Universe
Azaad – 20 Steps
Bassel Darwish – Talk (Original Mix)
Bizen Lopez – I Love Buttons
Blackchild (ITA) – Keep The Secret (Original Mix)
Butch – No Worries (Daniel Stefanik Edit)
Caravaca – Oye la Musica (Original Mix)
Carbajal – Dance To My Rhythm
Carloh – Ritmo Rico
Casey Spillman – Won’t Give Up
Chanknous – Mamba (Extended Mix)
Chicks Luv Us – Freakon
Christian Engh – Tingle
Cla$$ & JCult, Jho Roscioli – To Da Beat
Classmatic – El Primer Corazon
Classmatic, Nfasis – Toma Dale
Dale Howard – Lippy (Original Mix)
Dario D’attis – Believer (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix)
David Berrie – Warp 2000
Deftone, Damir Pushkar – Sequence
DeMarzo – No Other
Denis Ago – Oh No!
Denney, James Dexter – Katsu
Dennis Cruz – Poke Bowl (Original Mix)
Dennis Cruz, Leo Wood – What U Doing (Extended Mix)
Dew (FR) – Just Bounce (Extended Mix)
DJ Simi – Knowledge
D’Julz – Highway
Eddy M – Back Home Again
Eddy M – Really Really Hot (Original Mix)
Eddy M, Dennis Cruz – Goldigger (Original Mix)
F.I.D. – Mr. President (Extended Mix)
Fisher Feat. Shermanology – It’s A Killa (Shermanology Edit)
Francisco Allendes – What You Do (Harry Romero Remix)
Francisco Allendes – What You Do
G Spice – Haunted (Original Mix)
Galetta – Crystal Moments
George Smeddles – Crew Love (Original Mix)
Giacomo De Falco – Trust In You (Original Mix)
Gorge – Darkness (Original Mix)
Hebdonis – Mr Funk (Extended Mix)
Hector Couto – 400 Bunnies
Horatio – Take 5
Hot Since 82, Jem Cooke – Buggin’ (Dyook Remix)
James Poole – Tuff Luck
Jamie Jones – Bionic Boy (Original Mix)
Jason Xmoon – You
Juanito – Atracando
Luuk Van Dijk, Kabbina – Fruitless (Casey Spillman Fruitless Remix)
Manda Moor – The Climax
Mariche, Pablo Aristimuno – Not in the Morning
Mendo – Minimal Flavour (Original Mix)
Mendo – Single Ladies (Original Mix)
Michael Bibi – La Murga (Michael’s Midnight Mix)
Morpei – Gottaget
Mr.diamond, LEON (Italy) – Rum
Neverdogs, ARTSLAVES – Flash Point
Nick Curly – Sway (Extended Mix)
O.B – Se Puede
Paul , Paolo Martini – Bounceking
PAWSA – Roll Play (Extended Mix)
PAWSA – Something Spectacular (Original Mix)
Piero Scratch – About Us
Piero Scratch – Anytime
Piero Scratch – That’s All
Ramin Rezaie – Searching (Original Mix)
Rapa – Nahualt (David Kinnard Xikakikan Remix)
Robbie Doherty – You’re Lovin’ It
Robert James – Space Beats
Roger Sanchez – Not Enough (Josh Butler Remix)
Rossi. – Break ’518
Rossi. – DJ Lover (Original Mix)
Rossi. – Find Your Way (Original Mix)
Rossi. – Touch of Love (Original Mix)
Samu.l – Skyline
Samuele Scelfo – Funky Like F
Sante Sansone – Exit (Original Mix)
Sascha Sonido – Funky Friday (Original Mix)
Senzala – ReHeat
Sosa UK – Clutta (Original Mix)
Southall – The Way
Steve Bug, Cle – Butterflies Speak Poetry (Original Mix)
Steve Lawler, Dateless – Jus Sayin (Ecstasy) (Guti Remix)
Sweely – Shut Up And Stay Home (Original Mix)
T.Markakis – Rise (Original Mix)
The Otter Gang – Feels Like Summer
Timmy P – Buzz The Tower (MADVILLA Remix)
Toman – Kilombito Mal (feat. Antonia Montero)
Tuccillo – Amarena

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!