Traxsource Top 100 Albums Of 2021

Traxsource Top 100 Albums Of 2021

Artist: VA
Title: Traxsource Top 100 Albums Of 2021
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Afro House, Indie Dance, Progressive House, Minimal/Techno, Melodic House
Albums: 98
Tracks: 1092
Quality: 320 kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Size: 13,8 Gb

Afefe Iku – or.bit
After The Cutt – After The Cutt, Vol.2
Andrew Lozano – Conceptualize
Aquatone – Audio Unit
Argy – The Interior Journey
Artwork Sounds – Nothing Better
Bella Boo – Let’s Go Out
Bellaire – Date at the Disco
Brooklyn friends – The Evolution (Presented by David Morales)
Brs – Gravity
Budai – Roots
Chris Nazuka – Perspectives
Chymamusique – Musique
Dany Cohiba – Afro Andaluz
Dave Anthony – Soulful Reflections
David Morales – The Red Zone Project, Vol. 2
David Morales – The Red Zone Project, Vol. 3
Dee Jay Sound – Live at The Late Night Jazz Cafe
Deep Aztec – Healing Frequencies
Deep Soul Syndicate – This Thing of Ours
Deepconsoul – New Earth Part.2
Dennis Cruz – Roots
DJ Hell – House Music Box (Past Present No Future)
DJ OMC – I Choose You
DJ Spen – Soulful Storm
Dudu Tucci – The Afroterraneo Remixes
Ed Ramsey – Who Is Ed Ramsey
Emapea – Reflection
Felipe Gordon – A Landscape Onomatopeya
Folamour – Chapeau rouge
Friend Within – Hope
Funky Destination – I Do Voodoo
G Flame – I Want You
Gabbana – Eleven
Gavin Boyce – Anywhere Here
Gavinco – Dumont
Griffith Malo – Premium Deep House Sounds
Hamza Rahimtula – Givin It Up
HATT.D – Welcome to Paradise
Homeboyz – Ifarada
Hot Since 82 – Recovery
Interstate – Dominion Swing
Jarren – Antera
Jas Artchild – Kaleidoscope Eyes
Jas Artchild – Kaleidoscope Eyes (Deluxe)
Jesse Bru – Happiness Therapy LP01_ The Coast
Joaquin Joe Claussell – Raw Tones
Joris Voorn – Four (Remixes Deluxe)
Jullian Gomes – Poisoned
Kaidi Tatham – An Insight To All Minds
Kid Fonque – Connected
Kiko Navarro – Afroterraneo (Remixed)
Krust – The Edge Of Everything – Remixed
Kryptogram – krypt. vol2
Lauhaus – Side By Side
Lord – Lord & Dego
Makez – City of All
Manuel Tur – Rhythm Trainx Vol. 3
Mark Broom – Fnfzig
Mark Farina – Isolated Samples
Mark Lower – Blurry Dreams Of You
Maxinne – Red Alert
Miguel Migs – Shaping Visions
Mike City – Made In Quarantine (Extended Mixes)
Nikki O & thatmanmonkz – Rough, Rugged, Raw
Oyobi – Transcendence
PARKSIDE AVE – Parkside Ave (Produced By David Morales)
Patrice Rushen – Straight from the Heart (Remastered)
Purple Disco Machine – Exotica
Rafael Moraes – Reconnection
Rahsaan Patterson – Heroes & Gods 2.0 (Reimagined)
Ray-D – Just Another Loco Kid
Robert Hood – Mirror Man
R¢is¡n Murphy – Crooked Machine
Saeed Younan – Morph (Radio Edit)
Seb Zito – Truth In My Steps
Sebas Ramis – Life Goes On
Serge Funk – All Around the World
Shur-I-Kan – Points of Focus
Silat Beksi – Mate
Sio – Features
Small Talk – Nice Moves
Space Ghost – Dance Planet
Sparrow & Barbossa – Seven Seas
Stefano Ranieri – Risonanza
Suburb Beat – Around My Brain LP
Sven van Hees – Sun Glitter
Teddy Douglas – Baltimore Philadelphia International
Tekniq – LIBRAH
Ten City – Judgement
The Stoned – Good Vibrations
Tilman – United Scripts
Timmy Regisford – Nervous In Shelter
Tomahawk Bang – Indigetech (Revisions)
Tour-Maubourg – Paradis artificiels
VGTM – Bokopano
Vigi – Rhodes Island
Wearing Shoes – Naked Nights

Unrar Password: 0dayrelease

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 48 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!