The Sound Of Revealed 2012 (Mixed by Dannic & Dyro)

The Sound Of Revealed 2012 (Mixed by Dannic & Dyro)
Progressive House, Big room | Revealed Recordings (CLDG20122890)
vbr // 320 kbps | MP3 | 2CDs, Mixed + *.cue // The Unmixed | 07/12/2012 | 02:02:56 // 02:41:14 | 229 Mb // 397 Mb
It has been an amazing year for Hardwell imprint Revealed Recordings. Every release getting wide support and always ending up high in the dance charts worldwide. Revealed invited two of their talents to bring you a complete collection of this years releases! Dannic and Dyro have possibly been two of the biggest new talents in 2012′s EDM scene. Playing gig all over the world and having big releases and both remixing the biggest names out there like Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Example, Dada Life, Nervo, Arty, Katy Perry, Sean Paul and the list goes on and on! It is sure to say 2013 will be their definite breakthrough!

Note: The previous .rar file have error when extract. New fixed links added. (08/12/2012)

CD1: Mixed by Dannic
1. Martin Volt – Zelda (Hardwell Edit)
2. Dannic – Tombo (Original Mix)
3. Dannic – W.O.P. (Riverdance Festival Anthem 2012)
4. Franky Rizardo, Roul and Doors – Elements (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
5. Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, Tom Peppe – Hearts (Original Mix)
6. Dyro, Dannic – Claymore (Edit)
7. Dannic – Doster (Original Mix)
8. Jordy Dazz – Bad Rule (Original Mix)
9. Hardwell, Dannic – Kontiki (Original Mix)
10. Dannic, Jordy Dazz – Fuego (Original Mix)
11. Dannic – Flare (Orginal Mix)
12. Jordy Dazz – OMG (Original Mix)
13. Hardwell, Mitch Crown – Call Me A Spaceman feat. Mitch Crown (Extended Mix)

CD2: Mixed by Dyro
1. Franky Rizardo, Roul and Doors – Elements (Original Mix)
2. JoeySuki – Kiwistick (Original Mix)
3. Paris, SIMO – Nova (Original Mix)
4. Kill The Buzz – Party Hard (Original Mix)
5. Hardwell – Spaceman (Original Mix)
6. Dyro – Paradox (Original Mix)
7. Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, Tom Peppe – Hearts (Jordy Dazz Remix)
8. Hardwell, Dannic – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
9. Firebeatz – Here We F*cking Go (Original Mix)
10. Hardwell, Amba Shepherd – Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd (Original Mix)
11. Rene Kuppens, Dyro – Raid (Original Mix)
12. Marcel Woods, W&W – Trigger (Original Mix)
13. Showtek, Hardwell – How We Do (Original Mix)

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 134 times, 1 visits today)
  1. No comments yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We recomended!