Select Mix Christmas Special Issue 2014

Select Mix Christmas Special Issue 2014

Title: Select Mix Christmas Special Issue 2014
Release date: 05/12/2014
Quality: 320 kbps

01. 98 Degrees – This Gift (Select Mix Remix)
02. Afroman – Afroman is Coming to Town (Select Mix Remix)
03. Run Dmc – Christmas in Hollis (Select Mix Remix)
04. Tlc – Sleigh Ride (Select Mix Remix)
05. N Sync – Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays (Select Mix Remix)
06. Wham! – Last Christmas (Select Mix Remix)
07. Kurtis Blow – Christmas Rappin’ (Select Mix Remix)
08. The Waitresses – Christmas Wrapping (Select Mix Remix)
09. K-Nock Ft. Quad City Djs – What You Want for Christmas (Select Mix Remix)
10. Rascal Flatts – Jingle Bell Rock (Select Mix Remix)
11. Kelly Clarkson – Run Run Rudolph (Select Mix Remix)
12. Mariah Carey – All I Want for Christmas is You (Select Mix Remix)

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 119 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!