Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 115

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 115

Title: Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 115
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Eddie Cochran – Summertime Blues (DJ Beats)
02. Unique – What I Got Is What You Need (DJ Beats)
03. Electric Light Orchestra – Livin’ Thing (DJ Beats)
04. Aitch – Taste (Make It Shake) (Clean) (DJ Beats)
05. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (DJ Beats)
06. Foo Fighters – Monkey Wrench (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
07. Los Bravos – Black Is Black (DJ Beats)
08. Nickelback – Burn It To The Ground (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
09. Shy FX & T Power feat. Di – Shake Ur Body (DJ Beats)
10. Beatles – Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (DJ Beats)
11. Kinks – You Really Got Me (DJ Beats)
12. Cappella – U Got 2 Know (DJ Beats)
13. Alphabeat – Fascination (DJ Beats)
14. Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson, Sebastian & D.O.E. – The Way I Are (DJ Beats)
15. Notorious B.I.G. feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm – Nasty Girl (Clean Radio Edit) (DJ Beats)

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!