DMC Monsterjam Chart 62 (May 2022)

DMC Monsterjam Chart 62 (May 2022)

Title: DMC Monsterjam Chart 62 (May 2022)
Quality: 320 kbps

Various – Chart Monsterjam 62 (Keith Mann Mix)

01. Benny Blanco, BTS & Snoop Dogg ‘Bad Decisions’

02. Toploader & Altervista ‘Dancing In The Moonlight’

03. Tom Ferry, Anasa ‘Summer Of Love’

04. Dimitri Vegas & David Guetta & Nicole Scherzinger & Azteck ‘The Drop’

05. Joel Corry & Becky Hill ‘History’

06. James Hurr, Xoro & Adam Griffin ‘Toxic Game’

07. Meduza & James Carter Fe. Elley Duhe & Fastboy ‘Bad Memories’

08. Joe Stone ‘Lean On Me’

09. Jessie Ware ‘Free Yourself’ (Paul Woolford Mix)

10. Dexter Williams ‘Let It Go’

11. Ownboss, Sevek ‘Move Your Body’

12. Alok, Ella Eyre & Kenny Dope Fe. Never Dull ‘Deep Down’ (Nathan Dawe Remix)

13. James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa ‘Ferrari’

14. David Morales ‘Needin’ U’ (Jonas Blue Remix)

15. Bob Sinclar ‘World Hold On’ (Fisher Rework)

16. Airwolf Paradise ‘Don’t Hurt Me Baby’

17. Tobtok & Oliver Nelson & The Flirtations ‘Nothing But A Heartache’

18. LF System ‘Afraid to Feel’ (David Guetta & Dyro Remix)

19. PS1 ‘Party Like’ (Freejak Remix)

20. Nicki Minaj ‘Super Freaky Girl’

21. Eliza Rose ‘B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All)’

22. Luude & Mattafix ‘Big City Life’

23. KSI Fe. Tom Grennan ‘Not Over Yet’

24. Disco Lines ‘Baby Girl’ (James Hiraeth Remix)

25. Bru C ‘No Excuses’

26. Rudy ‘Love Sex Magic’ (Macky Gee Remix)


RT. 74.50 BPM 120 to 175

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 24 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!