DMC Divas Monsterjam Volume 1

DMC Divas Monsterjam Volume 1

Title: DMC Divas Monsterjam Volume 1
Quality: 320 kbps
Released here, in 18/05/2015

01. Tina Turner ‘Golden Eye’(Morales Club Edit)
02. Beyonce ‘Crazy In Love’(Maurice’s Un Soul Remix)
03. Mariah Carey‘Through The Rain’(Maurice Joshua Radio)
04. Sister Sledge‘We Are Family(Aristo Classic Bassgroover Mix)
05. Katy Perry ‘California Gurls’(Manhattan Clique Long Beach Mix)
06. Lisa Stansfield ‘8-3-1’(David Morales Club Mix Long Intro)
07. Michelle Williams ‘We Break The Dawn’(Moto Blanco Club Mix)
08. Diana Ross ‘The Boss’(Almighty 12” Essential Mix)
09. Jennifer Lopez ‘Hold It Don’t Drop It’(Moto Blanco Club Mix)
10. Anastacia ‘One Day In Your Life’(Mash Classic Mix)
11. Rihanna ‘Push Up On Me’(Moto Blanco Club Mix)
12. Mary J Blige ‘Be Without You’(Moto Blanco Vocal Mix)
13. Madonna ‘Hung Up’(SDP Extended Vocal)
14. Adele ‘Set Fire To The Rain’(Moto Blanco Remix)
15. Janet Jackson ‘I Get Lonely’
16. Lady Gaga ‘Just Dance’(Trevor Simpson Remix)
17. Randy Crawford ‘Wishing On A Star’(Elusive Club Version)
18. Candy Staton ‘You Got The Love’(Shaperhifters Main Vocal Mix)
19. Christina Aguilera ‘Genie In A Bottle’(Flavio Vs. Mad Boris Mix)
20. Kelis ‘Trick Me’(E-Smoove House Trick)
21. Whitney Houston‘It’s Not Right (But It’s Okay)’(Thunderpuss Club Mix)
22. Aretha Franklin ‘I’m Every Woman’(Eric Kupper Club Mix)
23. Donna Summer ‘Last Dance’(Masters At Work Remix)
24. Gloria Gaynor ‘I Will Survive’(DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2015)
25. Kylie Minogue ‘On A Night Like This’(Bini & Martini Club Mix)
**A Continuous Mix Of Diva Classics With Individual ID-es**
##Mixed By DJ IVAN SANTANA RT. 79.55 BPM 124 to 128##

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 69 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!