DMC 2000s Number Ones Monsterjam Vol. 1

DMC 2000s Number Ones Monsterjam Vol. 1

Title: DMC 2000s Number Ones Monsterjam Vol. 1
Quality: 320 kbps

Various – 2000s Number Ones Monsterjam 1 (Ray Rungay Mix) 124

Take That – Shine

Atomic Kitten – Whole Again

Black Eyed Peas – Where is the love

Jennifer Lopez – Love don’t cost a thing

Beyoncé – Crazy in love

Shakira – Hips don’t lie

Blue – Too Close

Robbie Williams – Rock DJ

Scissor sisters- I don’t feel like dancing

Gnarls Barkley – Crazy

Dizzee Rascal – Dance with me

Madonna ft Justin Timberlake – 4 minutes

S Club 7 – Don’t stop moving

Justin Timberlake – Sexy Back

Estelle – America Boy

Lady Gaga – Poker face

Lady Gaga – Just dance

JLS – Beat again

Pussycat dolls – Don’t cha

Mika – Grace Kelly

Taio Cruz – Break my heart

Shapeshifters – Lola’s theme

Room 5 – Make luv

Pink – So what

Modjo – Lady (Hear me tonight)

Eric Prydz – Call on me

Kylie Minogue – Can’t get you out of my head

Fedde Le Grande – Put your hands up

Baha Men – Who let the dogs out

Katy Perry – I kissed a girl

Duffy – Mercy

Nelly Furtado – Maneater

Daniel Bedingfield – Gotta get thru this

Sonique – It feels so good

Tony Christie – Is this the way to Amarillo

Ting Tings – That’s not my name

Stereophonics – Dakota

Kings Of Leon – Sex on fire

Girls Aloud – Sound of the underground


RT 77:47 BPM 92 to 163

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!