Defected In The House Miami 2009

Defected In The House Miami 2009
Defected In The House Miami 2009
Deep House / Tech House | Defected
320 kbps | MP3 | 46 Unmixed Tracks + 3 Mix | 2009 | 08:52:45 | 1,14 Gb

01 Heal My Heart (feat. Treasa _Diva_ Fennie) [Kaoz Original Concept Mix]
02 Tattoo Woman (Jamie Lewis Sex On the Beach Mix)
03 I Won’t
04 He’s So Real (feat. Renee Smith) [MuthaFunkaz Tell Ya Bout Him Remix]
05 The Way U Love Me (Yass Main Mix)
06 Vicious Circle (Radio Edit)
07 My Beat (feat. Palmer Brown)
08 No Lies
09 I Go Back (feat. Robert Owens)
10 Beat My House
11 Love & Happiness (Yemaya y Och—n) [feat. India] {Conga Drums}
12 Feel the Muzik (Edit)
13 Yo
14 Deeper (feat. Imaani) [Baggi Bagovic & Soul Conspiracy Club Mix]
15 All to Me (Radio Edit)
16 Elements
17 Insatiable (Original Studio Mix)
18 Call of the Wild
19 Over Again (Spen & Thommy Instrodub Mix)
20 Around Love (Panevino Mix)
21 God Created Woman (feat. Margaret Grace)
22 Changed My Life (feat. Sharon Adams & Lisa Mack) [Code Red Vocal]
23 Funky Casanova
24 Always (feat. Sheila Ford) [MuthaFunkaz Extended Vocal Mix]
25 Whohaddrums
26 When Doves Cry (Muthafunkaz Remix)
27 Tell U y (feat. Yasmeen) [New Jack Swing Original]
28 Any Love (feat. Rachel Claudio) [Muthafunkaz Physcolectrodisco Mix]
29 Rescue Me (feat. Chance) [MAW Magic Session Mix]
30 Time to Shine (Dub Edit)
31 Just Sing (feat. Patrick Chappell) [MuthaFunkaz Remix]
32 Revolution (feat. Daren J. Bell) [Hardsoul Remix]
33 En Mi Casa
34 It’s Yours (feat. E-man) [David Penn Dubstrumental]
35 Save Us (Mark Knight’s Rulin’ Mix)
36 Caliente
37 Roots (feat. Jazzie B) [Claude Monnet Mix]
38 Kalimba
39 The Rhythm of Life (David Penn Remix)
40 Can’t Get Enough (Henrik B Mix)
41 Play On (feat. Tara MacDonald) [Eddie Thoneik Remix]
42 Beefcake (King Rock Remix)
43 Kiss the Moon (Gabi Newman Remix)
44 Amazzonia (David Tort Remix)
45 I Can’t Stop (David Penn Remix)
46 Set Me Free (feat. Sheylah Cuffy) [Etienne Ozborne Mix]
47 Defected In the House – Miami 09, Pt. 1 (Continuous DJ Mix)
48 Defected In the House – Miami 09, Pt. 2 (Continuous DJ Mix)
49 Defected In the House – Miami 09, Pt. 3 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Download: Defected presents Most Rated Miami 2009

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 81 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!