Beatport Exclusives Only Week 18 (2022)

Beatport Exclusives Only Week 18 (2022)

Title: Beatport Exclusives Only Week 18 (2022)
Released: 05/2022
Style: Deep House, Tech House, Techno, Progressive House
Tracks: 19
Quality: 320 Kbps

A.D.H.S. – Dancin’ 4Ever (Original Mix)
Aron Volta – Room 101 (Original Mix)
Buunshin – Forget About Me (Original Mix)
Claptone, lau.ra – Beautiful (feat. lau.ra) (James Hype Extended Remix)
DIZ (UK) – Go Time (Original Mix)
Joplyn – We Will Forgive Ourselves (Original Mix)
Karol XVII & MB Valence, Jono McCleery – Fool’s Gold feat. Jono McCleery (Fur Coat Remix)
Minor Forms – Watch This! (Original Mix)
Mozey – Mr Loverman (Original Mix)
NoNameLeft – Gradual Disruption (Original Mix)
Samuele Scelfo – Funky Like F (Original Mix)
Sorley – Strung Up (Extended Mix)
Steve Bug, Mr. V – Back To ’95 feat. Mr. V (Cinthie`s ‘Just A Vibe’ Remix)
Sunday Noise – Where Did You Go (Extended Mix)
Terr, Daniel Watts – Bring the Future (Queer on Acid Remix)
The Organism – Ups And Downs (Original Mix)
Toni Varga – Quantum (Original Mix)
Umek, Popof, Space 92 – Control (Original Mix)
Waitz – Faithless (Original Mix)

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!