X-Mix Dance Series 251

X-Mix Dance Series 251

Title: X-Mix Dance Series 251
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 12

1 Every Color (Dombresky Remix Extended) – Louis The Child with Foster The People
2 Kings & Queens (MOTi Remix) – Ava Max
3 River Ocean (Extended Mix) – GotSome
4 Savage (Major Lazer Remix) – Megan Thee Stallion
5 ily (I Love You Baby) (ARTY Remix) – Surf Mesa feat. Emilee
6 I Dare You (Eden Prince Remix) – Kelly Clarkson
7 Lay Your Head On Me (Joel Corry Remix) – Major Lazer feat. Marcus Mumford
8 Nothing Really Matters (Extended Mix) – Tiesto & Becky Hill
9 I Love To Hate You (Robbie Rivera Mix) – Erasure
10 Details (Club Mix) – Oliver Heldens feat. Boy Matthews
11 Nightcrawler (Extended Mix) – Duke Dumont feat. Say Lou Lou
12 Hypnotized (Extended Mix) – Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and The Giants

Download: X-Mix Urban & Club 251
Private section of Membership Only.

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at Nitroflare.com, Mega.co.nz, Mediafire.com

(Visited 36 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!