Traxsource Essential Minimal / Deep Tech March 2020

Traxsource Essential Minimal / Deep Tech March 2020

Title: Traxsource Essential Minimal / Deep Tech March 2020
Artist: VA
Genre: Minimal / Deep Tech
Store Date: 04/2020
Tracks: 30
Quality: 320 kbps
Channels: Stereo / 44 khz
Size: 506 Mb

2SHY – Loop Service
Luixar KL – Do You Like Bass?
Agus Ferreyra – Kirbys House
Bernandbe – Room A (Original Mix)
Calum Percival, Jerome Withers – Nerve
Chris Carrier, Cyril K, Guillaume La Tortue – Shadow Voice
Cinthie – Control (Original Mix)
Deaf Pillow – Cedar
Dirty Culture – Sushi Beats
Electricano – Keep The Groove
Electricano – Le Conte
Emiliyan Ivanov – Fucked Up
George Smeddles – Games
Greco (NYC) – The Cuff
Hassio (COL), Mellos Brothers – 1981
Ilario Liburni, Igor Vicente – Time
Jey Kurmis – Bat Weaver (Sergio Saffe Remix)
Jordan2, Gianluca Rattalino – Moan (Original Mix)
Juanma Martinez – Magias
Lefthook – Light Of The Sun (Original Mix)
Luixar KL – Do You Like Bass
Reboot – Mufelius (Original Mix)
Revivis – Get Clapped
Roy Beatie – There Was Love Before Talent
Rub A Dub – Not Long Before The End
Sergio Parrado – Osm (Original Mix)
SOAME – Child (Original Mix)
Stiven Escarraga – Am Xi
Subb-an, Thoma Bulwer – Apollo Sun
Zenniv – Polux (Original Mix)

Unrar Password: 0dayrelease

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!