DMC – Essential Summer Warm up Monsterjam Vol.5

DMC - Essential Summer Warm up Monsterjam Vol.5

Title: DMC – Essential Summer Warm up Monsterjam Vol.5
Quality: 320 kbps // lossless
Size: 179 Mb // 789 Mb

01. Essential Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 5 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 1:15:54

01. Bill Withers ‘Lovely Day’
02. Christina Aguilera ‘Genie In A Bottle’
03. George Michael ‘Faith’
04. Shakira Fe. Wyclef Jean ‘Hips Don’t Lie
05. TLC ‘No Scrubs’
06. Enrique Iglesias ‘Bailamos’
07. Tones And I ‘Dance Monkey’
08. Grover Washington Jr. ‘Just The Two Of Us’
09. Beats International ‘Dub Be Good To Me’
10. Maroon 5 ‘This Love’
11. Mariah Carey ‘Get Ya Number’
12. Bob Marley ‘Could You Be Loved’
13. Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin ‘Ritmo’
14. Billy Ocean ‘Caribbean Queen’
15. Camila Cabello Fe. Young Thug ‘Havana’
16. Kool & The Gang ‘Too Hot’
17. Third World ‘Now That We Found Love’
18. Double You ‘Please Don’t Go’
19. Dua Lipa ‘Break My Heart’
20. Jamiroquai ‘Cosmic Girl’
21. Santana Fe. Rob Thomas ‘Smooth’
22. Smash Mouth ‘Walkin’ On The Sun’
23. Womack & Womack ‘Teardrops’
24. Mika ‘Relax’
25. Irene Cara ‘Flashdance (What A Feeling)’
26. Mousse T Vs Hot n Juicy ‘Horny’
27. Kungs & Cookin’ In 3 Burners ‘This Girl’

Become Vip Member to see protected & exclusive material

Private section of Membership Only: Download at,

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)
Comment are closed.

We recomended!